RSS

It’s up to you!

02 Dec

Believe it or not, you are the attractor of your own experiences. You continually shape your reality with your thoughts. It is up to you to choose whether to shape it consciously, or let unconscious beliefs, habits, and fears orchestrate your life.
Why not take charge now?

* By changing your negative habits of thinking and belief, you can transform every aspect of your life, starting today.

* Whether it is your health, prosperity, or sense of fulfillment that you want to improve, the process is the same.

* EFT is a valuable tool to quickly release your negative beliefs and change your limiting habits of thought.

* The Law of Attraction is always working in your life. You just have to learn how to direct it consciously.

* The combination of EFT and Law of Attraction is the most powerful combination I’ve found for shifting negative experiences to the positive.

* You can even do it yourself, since all the information you need is freely available on my websites.
“Wellness that is being allowed, or the wellness that is being denied, is all about the mindset, the mood, the attitude, the practiced thoughts. There is not one exception, in any human or beast; because, you can patch them up again and again, and they will just find another way of reverting back to the natural rhythm of their mind.

“Treating the body really is about treating the mind. It is all psychosomatic. Every bit of it, no exceptions.”

Abraham-Hicks/http://healitall.com/wordpress/

The Choice is Yours – remain stuck in limitation

or take off on the biggest healing adventure of your life!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 2, 2009 in Massage

 

2 responses to “It’s up to you!

  1. Matt Welsh

    December 2, 2009 at 5:33 pm

    Good points about the law of attraction…But, what about the subconscious mind…How do you think the subconscious mind or hidden limiting beliefs affect how me utilize the law of attraction?

     
    • hhnature

      December 22, 2009 at 3:42 pm

      Matt,

      After reading some of your blogs, I believe you can provide us with a more educated answer to this question. However, I can tell you from my own experience, I’ve had to fight negative thoughts my entire life. I grew up around others who never understood the “power of the tongue”. I was very young when I made a conscious decision to think positive and speak positive and emanate peace and kindness. The challenge has been to utilize LOA both consciously and subconsciously in my daily life. Although I’m still a work in progress, I believe regular meditation, prayer and practice has allowed me to control my subconscious mind. As a therapeutic massage therapist I understand that my energy and thoughts have a direct affect on my clients health and wellbeing. Thus, I continue to transform my life and live by example.

      Peace & Joy,

      Brenda

       

Leave a Reply

 
